Designing Gamification for Modern Enterprise with Mario Herger

Designing Gamification for Modern Enterprise with Mario Herger

1431
0
SHARE

Mario Herger Discusses The Need for Gamification in the Modern Enterprise

The Gamification Revolution is the only live gamification webcast featuring Gabe Zichermann and fellow gamification experts every week. Join us and have all of your gamification questions answered by these experts.

This past week’s guest was SAP Senior Innovation Strategist, Mario Herger. In this week’s episode, Gabe and Mario discuss the challenges involved with designing gamification for employees in a corporate environment, especially when they’re forced to use it.

Check out the video below for the full interview.



Download this episode (right click and save)
You can now catch the Gamification Revolution every Thursday at 1PM EST/10 AM PST/1800 GMT.

Be sure to catch a special episode tomorrow at 1PM EST with Gabe Zichermann as he discusses the release of his newest book also titled The Gamification Revolution

---
dopa-logo-2013-yel-charcoal

Need help with behavioral science and gamification? Get in touch with our boutique consulting agency Dopamine.

LEAVE A REPLY