Follow & share

RSS

Join the mailing list

Home

News

The State of the Gamification Industry with Kris Duggan

Share
gabe_krisduggan

We return with a bang in 2013 to bring you first episode of Season 2 of the Gamification Revolution, the only live gamification webcast featuring Gabe Zichermann and fellow gamification experts happening every Monday at 1PM ET/10AM PT/1800 GMT. This week’s guest is Kris Duggan, CEO of Badgeville, and speaker at GSummit SF 2013.

Watch this week’s episode to get a broad perspective on the current state of the gamification industry, some of Kris’ insights into marketing gamification for others, and to learn how Kris managed to scale up his gamification platform and hire talent for his company. We also now will have each of our episodes available in MP4 for downloads so you can take it with you on the go.

Keep an eye out for our next episode featuring Asi Burak, Co-President of Games for Change, in our special episode this coming Friday, January 18, at 1 PM ET.

Download Audio:

---

Join us at GSummit 2014 in San Francisco this June 10-13 to learn how your company can "Recapture User Engagement." Over 4-days, we'll bring together the top thought leaders & experiences in user engagement: 50+ expert speakers, 10+ hands-on workshops, 1000+ attendees, 20+ vendors, and loads of fun!

Earn your Certification in Gamification Design and leave the conference knowing that you'll be part of the biggest user engagement community in the world. Recapture user engagement with us and Register Now!

Save $150 on your ticket by using code GBLOG14 at checkout!

Login
Title 2

This is the content for the second popover.