Live Gamification TV Show – Mondays at 1pm Eastern

Live Gamification TV Show – Mondays at 1pm Eastern

2253
3
SHARE

We’re launching an exciting new feature: a weekly interactive TV show called The Gamification Revolution. The first episode will premiere Monday April 16 at 1pm Eastern (10 am Pacific/1800 UTC) featuring Nadya Direkova – UX/Game Designer at Google, Top Woman in Gamification and GSummit speaker. RSVP now and visit gamification.co/live on Monday to watch and participate.

Hosted by me, Gabe Zichermann, each episode will feature the latest trends, stories and examples of gamification and engaging design that are sure to affect your business. We’ll chat live with a different leading expert each week and open the floor so that you can get your design questions answered and interact with our host and guests.

Whether you’re in strategy, product, marketing or human capital, gamification will transform your business, and The Gamification Revolution is a great opportunity to get up close and personal with the leading experts. RSVP now and join us Monday!

 

Image (c) Jupiter images 2009

---
dopa-logo-2013-yel-charcoal

Need help with behavioral science and gamification? Get in touch with our boutique consulting agency Dopamine.

3 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY